Currencies – Daily News Egypt http://www.dailynewsegypt.com Egypt’s Only Daily Independent Newspaper In English Mon, 24 Apr 2017 14:13:57 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Lebanese Lira http://www.dailynewsegypt.com/currency/lebanese-pound/ Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:18:37 +0000 http://www.dailynewsegypt.com/?post_type=currency&p=609453 The post Lebanese Lira appeared first on Daily News Egypt.

]]>
The post Lebanese Lira appeared first on Daily News Egypt.

]]>
Japanese Yen http://www.dailynewsegypt.com/currency/japanese-yen/ Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:17:24 +0000 http://www.dailynewsegypt.com/?post_type=currency&p=609452 The post Japanese Yen appeared first on Daily News Egypt.

]]>
The post Japanese Yen appeared first on Daily News Egypt.

]]>
Thailand Baht http://www.dailynewsegypt.com/currency/thailand-baht/ Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:14:16 +0000 http://www.dailynewsegypt.com/?post_type=currency&p=609451 The post Thailand Baht appeared first on Daily News Egypt.

]]>
The post Thailand Baht appeared first on Daily News Egypt.

]]>
Swedish Krona http://www.dailynewsegypt.com/currency/swedish-krona/ Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:13:05 +0000 http://www.dailynewsegypt.com/?post_type=currency&p=609450 The post Swedish Krona appeared first on Daily News Egypt.

]]>
The post Swedish Krona appeared first on Daily News Egypt.

]]>
Norwegian Krone http://www.dailynewsegypt.com/currency/norwegian-krone/ Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:12:15 +0000 http://www.dailynewsegypt.com/?post_type=currency&p=609449 The post Norwegian Krone appeared first on Daily News Egypt.

]]>
The post Norwegian Krone appeared first on Daily News Egypt.

]]>
Danish Krone http://www.dailynewsegypt.com/currency/danish-krone/ Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:11:36 +0000 http://www.dailynewsegypt.com/?post_type=currency&p=609448 The post Danish Krone appeared first on Daily News Egypt.

]]>
The post Danish Krone appeared first on Daily News Egypt.

]]>
Australian Dollar http://www.dailynewsegypt.com/currency/australian-dollar/ Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:10:29 +0000 http://www.dailynewsegypt.com/?post_type=currency&p=609447 The post Australian Dollar appeared first on Daily News Egypt.

]]>
The post Australian Dollar appeared first on Daily News Egypt.

]]>
Chinese Yuan http://www.dailynewsegypt.com/currency/chinese-yuan/ Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:08:44 +0000 http://www.dailynewsegypt.com/?post_type=currency&p=609446 The post Chinese Yuan appeared first on Daily News Egypt.

]]>
The post Chinese Yuan appeared first on Daily News Egypt.

]]>
Swiss Franc http://www.dailynewsegypt.com/currency/swiss-franc/ Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:06:49 +0000 http://www.dailynewsegypt.com/?post_type=currency&p=609445 The post Swiss Franc appeared first on Daily News Egypt.

]]>
The post Swiss Franc appeared first on Daily News Egypt.

]]>
Jordanian Dinar http://www.dailynewsegypt.com/currency/jordanian-dinar/ Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:05:22 +0000 http://www.dailynewsegypt.com/?post_type=currency&p=609444 The post Jordanian Dinar appeared first on Daily News Egypt.

]]>
The post Jordanian Dinar appeared first on Daily News Egypt.

]]>
Omani Riyal http://www.dailynewsegypt.com/currency/omani-riyal/ Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:04:23 +0000 http://www.dailynewsegypt.com/?post_type=currency&p=609443 The post Omani Riyal appeared first on Daily News Egypt.

]]>
The post Omani Riyal appeared first on Daily News Egypt.

]]>
Bahraini Dinar http://www.dailynewsegypt.com/currency/bahraini-dinar/ Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:02:47 +0000 http://www.dailynewsegypt.com/?post_type=currency&p=609442 The post Bahraini Dinar appeared first on Daily News Egypt.

]]>
The post Bahraini Dinar appeared first on Daily News Egypt.

]]>
Qatari Riyal http://www.dailynewsegypt.com/currency/qatari-riyal/ Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:01:37 +0000 http://www.dailynewsegypt.com/?post_type=currency&p=609441 The post Qatari Riyal appeared first on Daily News Egypt.

]]>
The post Qatari Riyal appeared first on Daily News Egypt.

]]>
UAE Dirham http://www.dailynewsegypt.com/currency/united-arab-emirates-dirham/ Mon, 09 Jan 2017 23:50:49 +0000 http://www.dailynewsegypt.com/?post_type=currency&p=609440 The post UAE Dirham appeared first on Daily News Egypt.

]]>
The post UAE Dirham appeared first on Daily News Egypt.

]]>
Kuwaiti Dinar http://www.dailynewsegypt.com/currency/kuwaiti-dinar/ Mon, 09 Jan 2017 23:50:04 +0000 http://www.dailynewsegypt.com/?post_type=currency&p=609439 The post Kuwaiti Dinar appeared first on Daily News Egypt.

]]>
The post Kuwaiti Dinar appeared first on Daily News Egypt.

]]>
Saudi Riyal http://www.dailynewsegypt.com/currency/saudi-riyal/ Mon, 09 Jan 2017 23:47:53 +0000 http://www.dailynewsegypt.com/?post_type=currency&p=609438 The post Saudi Riyal appeared first on Daily News Egypt.

]]>
The post Saudi Riyal appeared first on Daily News Egypt.

]]>
Canadian Dollar http://www.dailynewsegypt.com/currency/canadian-dollar/ Mon, 09 Jan 2017 23:46:10 +0000 http://www.dailynewsegypt.com/?post_type=currency&p=609437 The post Canadian Dollar appeared first on Daily News Egypt.

]]>
The post Canadian Dollar appeared first on Daily News Egypt.

]]>
British Pound http://www.dailynewsegypt.com/currency/british-pound/ Mon, 09 Jan 2017 23:42:32 +0000 http://www.dailynewsegypt.com/?post_type=currency&p=609436 The post British Pound appeared first on Daily News Egypt.

]]>
The post British Pound appeared first on Daily News Egypt.

]]>
Euro http://www.dailynewsegypt.com/currency/euro/ Mon, 09 Jan 2017 23:40:19 +0000 http://www.dailynewsegypt.com/?post_type=currency&p=609435 The post Euro appeared first on Daily News Egypt.

]]>
The post Euro appeared first on Daily News Egypt.

]]>
US Dollar http://www.dailynewsegypt.com/currency/us-dollar/ Mon, 09 Jan 2017 23:38:01 +0000 http://www.dailynewsegypt.com/?post_type=currency&p=609434 The post US Dollar appeared first on Daily News Egypt.

]]>
The post US Dollar appeared first on Daily News Egypt.

]]>